Welcome back!  Edgar's so excited to see you!

Your Library, Schedule, and Queue will reactivate as they were when your account was closed with all content and time slots preserved.

To reactivate your account, please log in to MeetEdgar.

Then go to the Payment section of your Settings page to update your billing information. Once you save it, your account will be reactivated on your previous plan and your card will be charged for that plan.

Need to change your plan first?  Send us a message using the message bubble at the bottom right of any page.  We'll be happy to help!

___________________________________________________________
**NOTE:
MeetEdgar bills in USD. For foreign transactions, the currency conversion will happen after the charge and will be performed by your credit card provider.

Did this answer your question?